Poll Results: BJP Trails In Gorakhpur 👍👍👍

Poll Results: BJP Trails In Gorakhpur

👍 SP’s Praveen Kumar Nishad leading with 89,950 votes, BJP’s Upendra Dutt Shukla second with 82,811 votes after sixth round of counting in Gorakhpur.

👍 RJD leading by 455 votes with 1,95,527 votes, BJP second with 1,95,072 votes in Bihar’s Araris.

👍 BJP leading in Bhabua with 23,640 votes. RJD leading in Jehanabad with 32,554 votes.

Source: ANI

Spread the love

Neal Bhai has been involved in the Bullion and Metals markets since 1998 – he has experience in many areas of the market from researching to trading and has worked in Delhi, India. Mobile No. - 9899900589 and 9582247600

Leave a Comment