Fed Rate Hike in July

Federal Reserve Interest Rate Decision Forecast – No expectation for a change in the Fed funds target rate

The Federal Reserve will finish its scheduled two-day meeting of the Federal Reserve Open Market Committee (FOMC) on Wednesday, December 11th. The governors will release the policy decision and economic and rate Projection Materials at 19:00 GMT. 14:00 EST. Chairman Powell will read his statement and hold a news conference starting at 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST.

READ MORE