MCX Calendar

MCX Holidays List 2018 INDIA – Gold Silver Reports

0

Multi Commodity Exchange – Mcx Holidays 2018 in INDIA – List of Mcx Commodity market Trading Holiday for Year 2018. If You are looking for Mcx Trading Holiday Calendar 2018 than below table shows all Mcx Holiday List 2018. Here many holidays are lies on Sunday and Saturday. 

Sr. No DATE DAY HOLIDAY / FESTIVAL MORNING SESSION EVENING SESSION
1. 01/01/2018 Monday New Years Day Open Closed
2. 26/01/2018 Friday Republic Day Closed Closed
3. 13/02/2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri Closed Open
4. 02/03/2018 Friday Holi (2nd day) Closed Open
5. 25/03/2018 Sunday* Ram Navami Closed Closed
6. 29/03/2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti Closed Open
7. 30/03/2018 Friday Good Friday Closed Close
8. 14/04/2018 Saturday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Closed Open
9. 01/05/2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day Closed Open
10. 15/06/2018 Friday Ramzan ID (Id-UI-Fitar) Closed Open
11. 15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence Day Closed Closed
12. 22/08/2018 Wednesday Bakri ID (Id-UI-Zua) Closed Open
13. 10/09/2018 Monday Moharum Closed Open
14. 13/09/2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Closed Open
15. 02/10/2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti Closed Closed
16. 19/10/2018 Friday Dassera Closed Open
17. 08/11/2018 Thursday Diwali – Laxmi Pujan Closed Open (Muhurat trading)*
18. 09/11/2018 Friday Diwali – Balipratipada Closed Open
19. 21/11/2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti Closed Open
20. 21/12/2017 Friday Id-E-Milad Closed Open
21. 25/12/2018 Thursday Christmas Closed Closed

Morning session – 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM Evening session – 05:00 PM to 11:30/11:55 PM 

*5:00 PM to 9:00 PM/9:30 PM for Internationally linked Agricultural commodities 

**Timings for Muhurat Trading shall be notified by the exchange subsequently.

MCX Holidays Calendar 2017

0
MCX Holidays Calendar 2017 | Neal Bhai Reports

MCX Holidays Calendar 2017 | Gold Silver Reports

MCX Holidays 2017 INDIA| Gold Silver Reports | Neal Bhai Reports

4,603FansLike
129FollowersFollow
12,883FollowersFollow
383FollowersFollow

NEAL BHAI FREE TIPS AND REPORT

MARKET GAINERS / LOSERS

Market Movers by TradingView

RECENT POST

ANALYSIS

BITCOIN PRICE CHART